Contact

Mrs Nathalie Godefroid
Managing Partner
+352 26 91 71 55
Nathalie.Godefroid@SOCAGEX.lu
Ir. Michel Godefroid
Partner
+352 691 890 052
Michel.Godefroid@SOCAGEX.lu
Ir. Alain Ruttiens
Financial Expert – Liquid Instruments
+352 621 167 681
Alain.Ruttiens@SOCAGEX.lu
Mr. Philippe Palmans
Financial Expert – Alternative Assets
+352 691 848 888
Philippe.Palmans@SOCAGEX.lu
Ir. Luca Di Marino
Business Integration and IT Project Leader
Luca.Dimarino@SOCAGEX.lu

General enquiries by email
Support@SOCAGEX.lu